Hard Rock / Metal News Music News

Rory Kelly Band releases “The Crown” today! via Spat! Records

Rory Kelly Band releases “The Crown” today (December 13th) via Spat! Records on all digital media outlets.  Rory Kelly is coming off a great release with “Reborn.” 

“The Crown” which is indeed a fire packed release with total rock gems encased in it. The single “The Crown” has brought so much attention to this band about the message of domestic violence/abuse and people around the world have been waving the Rory Kelly Band flag in honor of this.

You have to listen to their version of Alice Cooper’s “Under My Wheels,” a true rock classic.  Rory has outdid himself with “The Crown” and we all hope you can give it a listen and let him know what you think about it.  Message them or post on their FB page about the release.

Rory Kelly – “The Crown” Tracklisting

1. The Crown
2. Under My Wheels (Alice Cooper cover)
3. Lost Myself
4. Blood in the Water
5. Lock Me Up
6. Damage Control
7. We Had It All


Rory Kelly Band Lineup

Rory Kelly – Guitars/Vocals
Mike Kelly – Drums
Crystal Lonon Kelly – bass

Get it here – Amazon | iTunes | Spotify 

Follow:  Rory Kelly Band : FB


Visit Us
Follow Me

Hits: 132

This is Dom, the guy behind the scenes of not only the radio program but also the website and social media. I am extremely fortunate to have some great guys to help with this site and the show. I tip my hat to them.